46 6188 141 Street, Surrey

MLS®: R2388610
1620 Sq.Ft. 4 Baths 3 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Saturday 20th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 27th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 28th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 4th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 10th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 11th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 17th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 18th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 24th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st August: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Welcome to Vantage, a thoughtful collection of 62 townhomes in the peaceful neighbourhood of Sullivan Heights. Heritage inspired exteriors with 3 & 4 bedroom homes ranging in size from 1534-2029 sqft w-mountain views. Engineered flooring & well systems, GAS cooking, energy efficient LED lighting throughout, 9 ft. ceilings, real wood shaker cabinetry throughout & fireplace with stone surround. Sunmark Development prides itself on building low density communities, building ONLY 15 homes per acre. Walking distance to great schools, shopping & transit! Presentation Centre is located in home #38-6188 141 street. Open daily 12-5 except Fridays we are closed.

Amenities

Club House Exercise Centre Playground

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Microwave Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Built In